xuqi.git
4 months agoarticle
Haoyang Xu [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 10:01:19 +0000 (18:01 +0800)]
article

4 months ago(no commit message)
172.68.11.198 [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 07:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0800)]

4 months agolink
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 06:47:26 +0000 (14:47 +0800)]
link

4 months agosignpost
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 06:46:27 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
signpost

4 months agoarticle
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 06:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
article

4 months agonew article
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 05:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0800)]
new article

5 months agodesc
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0800)]
desc

5 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:18:35 +0000 (18:18 +0800)]

5 months agopage link
xhy [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 08:02:54 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
page link

5 months agosection head
xhy [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 08:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
section head

5 months agolink to wiki
xhy [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 07:19:44 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
link to wiki

5 months agofix emph
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 03:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
fix emph

5 months agofix emph
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 03:32:04 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
fix emph

5 months agoquote
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 03:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0800)]
quote

5 months agotitle
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 03:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0800)]
title

5 months agorefurbished index
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 03:21:16 +0000 (11:21 +0800)]
refurbished index

5 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:32:31 +0000 (21:32 +0800)]

5 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:38:41 +0000 (20:38 +0800)]

5 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0800)]

6 months agoblurb-style
Haoyang-rpi [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:03:44 +0000 (23:03 +0800)]
blurb-style

6 months agoone-sentence sum
Haoyang-rpi [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:29:56 +0000 (22:29 +0800)]
one-sentence sum

6 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:39:35 +0000 (18:39 +0800)]

6 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:29:53 +0000 (18:29 +0800)]

6 months agobullet point
xhy [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 02:02:55 +0000 (10:02 +0800)]
bullet point

6 months agocontents
Haoyang-rpi [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 00:29:11 +0000 (08:29 +0800)]
contents

6 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 00:19:39 +0000 (08:19 +0800)]

6 months agostarting
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:12:11 +0000 (23:12 +0800)]
starting

6 months agolink
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:07:26 +0000 (23:07 +0800)]
link

6 months agoref docs
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:02:55 +0000 (23:02 +0800)]
ref docs

6 months agotranslation of spec fic
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:56:35 +0000 (22:56 +0800)]
translation of spec fic

6 months agooutline
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:22:31 +0000 (22:22 +0800)]
outline

6 months agofix link
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0800)]
fix link

6 months agopage and links
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:15:52 +0000 (22:15 +0800)]
page and links

6 months agooutline
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:07:40 +0000 (22:07 +0800)]
outline

6 months ago(no commit message)
162.158.118.77 [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:01:54 +0000 (22:01 +0800)]

6 months agoskel
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:58:54 +0000 (21:58 +0800)]
skel

6 months agoinclusion format
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:54:17 +0000 (21:54 +0800)]
inclusion format

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://tty.expoundite.net:28506/home/xhy/xuqi
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:52:37 +0000 (21:52 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://tty.expoundite.net:28506/home/xhy/xuqi

6 months agoincorporate page
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:51:37 +0000 (21:51 +0800)]
incorporate page

6 months agouser page
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0800)]
user page

6 months agooutlines
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:37:45 +0000 (21:37 +0800)]
outlines

6 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:28:07 +0000 (21:28 +0800)]

6 months agolinks to portals
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0800)]
links to portals

6 months agotranslation
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 12:51:54 +0000 (20:51 +0800)]
translation

6 months agointro
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 12:47:13 +0000 (20:47 +0800)]
intro

6 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:16:36 +0000 (19:16 +0800)]

6 months agolinks
xhy [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 16:17:37 +0000 (00:17 +0800)]
links

6 months agoinitial commit
IkiWiki [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 00:07:30 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
initial commit