xuqi.git
2 weeks ago(no commit message) master
172.68.245.80 [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:43:52 +0000 (21:43 +0800)]

3 weeks ago(no commit message)
xhy [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:26:42 +0000 (22:26 +0800)]

3 weeks agoThis reverts commit a41e50afc0ae0bda1ae188ea3146fcd07fe38a2e
xhy [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +0800)]
This reverts commit a41e50afc0ae0bda1ae188ea3146fcd07fe38a2e

4 weeks ago(no commit message)
172.69.55.77 [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:52:40 +0000 (02:52 +0800)]

5 weeks ago(no commit message)
172.68.11.180 [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 20:37:12 +0000 (04:37 +0800)]

8 weeks agoextend
Haoyang Xu [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:18:25 +0000 (01:18 +0800)]
extend

谈论小说更加容易

8 weeks agoextend
Haoyang Xu [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:54:54 +0000 (00:54 +0800)]
extend

通俗小说的互文性

8 weeks agorevise
Haoyang Xu [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:37:51 +0000 (18:37 +0800)]
revise

8 weeks agoextend
Haoyang Xu [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:08:37 +0000 (17:08 +0800)]
extend

8 weeks agoextend
徐浩洋 [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 14:00:42 +0000 (22:00 +0800)]
extend

8 weeks agoextend
徐浩洋 [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 16:27:53 +0000 (00:27 +0800)]
extend

8 weeks agosome exploration
徐浩洋 [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 16:05:49 +0000 (00:05 +0800)]
some exploration

8 weeks agoThis reverts commit 65a6a4872f46e82b859966787a4ba1d0071866d9
172.68.47.223 [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 15:33:34 +0000 (23:33 +0800)]
This reverts commit 65a6a4872f46e82b859966787a4ba1d0071866d9

8 weeks agoThis reverts commit a2a3fa6de1c1b2791b2d6800440721b9771476d4
172.68.47.223 [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 15:32:09 +0000 (23:32 +0800)]
This reverts commit a2a3fa6de1c1b2791b2d6800440721b9771476d4

8 weeks agoThis reverts commit 8b73c3d039e2a410f6529932703e9cf2cd6b6e43
172.68.47.223 [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 15:30:45 +0000 (23:30 +0800)]
This reverts commit 8b73c3d039e2a410f6529932703e9cf2cd6b6e43

8 weeks agoThis reverts commit dded7e073d2f56c3b4af5bc402107a2c8231a7e3
172.68.47.223 [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 15:30:24 +0000 (23:30 +0800)]
This reverts commit dded7e073d2f56c3b4af5bc402107a2c8231a7e3

2 months ago(no commit message)
162.158.93.82 [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 01:06:17 +0000 (09:06 +0800)]

2 months agoarticle
Haoyang Xu [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 10:01:19 +0000 (18:01 +0800)]
article

2 months ago(no commit message)
172.68.11.198 [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 07:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0800)]

2 months agolink
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 06:47:26 +0000 (14:47 +0800)]
link

2 months agosignpost
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 06:46:27 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
signpost

2 months agoarticle
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 06:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
article

2 months agonew article
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 05:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0800)]
new article

3 months agodesc
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0800)]
desc

3 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:18:35 +0000 (18:18 +0800)]

3 months agopage link
xhy [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 08:02:54 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
page link

3 months agosection head
xhy [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 08:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
section head

3 months agolink to wiki
xhy [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 07:19:44 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
link to wiki

3 months agofix emph
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 03:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
fix emph

3 months agofix emph
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 03:32:04 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
fix emph

3 months agoquote
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 03:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0800)]
quote

3 months agotitle
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 03:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0800)]
title

3 months agorefurbished index
Haoyang Xu [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 03:21:16 +0000 (11:21 +0800)]
refurbished index

4 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:32:31 +0000 (21:32 +0800)]

4 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:38:41 +0000 (20:38 +0800)]

4 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0800)]

4 months agoblurb-style
Haoyang-rpi [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:03:44 +0000 (23:03 +0800)]
blurb-style

4 months agoone-sentence sum
Haoyang-rpi [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:29:56 +0000 (22:29 +0800)]
one-sentence sum

4 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:39:35 +0000 (18:39 +0800)]

4 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:29:53 +0000 (18:29 +0800)]

4 months agobullet point
xhy [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 02:02:55 +0000 (10:02 +0800)]
bullet point

4 months agocontents
Haoyang-rpi [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 00:29:11 +0000 (08:29 +0800)]
contents

4 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 00:19:39 +0000 (08:19 +0800)]

4 months agostarting
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:12:11 +0000 (23:12 +0800)]
starting

4 months agolink
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:07:26 +0000 (23:07 +0800)]
link

4 months agoref docs
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:02:55 +0000 (23:02 +0800)]
ref docs

4 months agotranslation of spec fic
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:56:35 +0000 (22:56 +0800)]
translation of spec fic

4 months agooutline
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:22:31 +0000 (22:22 +0800)]
outline

4 months agofix link
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0800)]
fix link

4 months agopage and links
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:15:52 +0000 (22:15 +0800)]
page and links

4 months agooutline
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:07:40 +0000 (22:07 +0800)]
outline

4 months ago(no commit message)
162.158.118.77 [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:01:54 +0000 (22:01 +0800)]

4 months agoskel
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:58:54 +0000 (21:58 +0800)]
skel

4 months agoinclusion format
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:54:17 +0000 (21:54 +0800)]
inclusion format

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://tty.expoundite.net:28506/home/xhy/xuqi
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:52:37 +0000 (21:52 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://tty.expoundite.net:28506/home/xhy/xuqi

4 months agoincorporate page
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:51:37 +0000 (21:51 +0800)]
incorporate page

4 months agouser page
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0800)]
user page

4 months agooutlines
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:37:45 +0000 (21:37 +0800)]
outlines

4 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:28:07 +0000 (21:28 +0800)]

4 months agolinks to portals
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0800)]
links to portals

4 months agotranslation
Haoyang-rpi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 12:51:54 +0000 (20:51 +0800)]
translation

4 months agointro
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 12:47:13 +0000 (20:47 +0800)]
intro

4 months ago(no commit message)
xhy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:16:36 +0000 (19:16 +0800)]

4 months agolinks
xhy [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 16:17:37 +0000 (00:17 +0800)]
links

4 months agoinitial commit
IkiWiki [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 00:07:30 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
initial commit